Lisa71111: Seeking dating then long-term if it's right
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Lisa71111 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
One-on-one aide/Substitute teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Lisa
Hi! (I can't see if you "Want to meet me" so message me).
I was a graphic design major originally, but now I've moved into the teaching field.
My name is Lisa. I'm 100% Italian. My mom was born in Italy. I'm from NJ and have been living in Philly for four years. I'll be moving toward Bristol soon. I have a Masters in Education with a Reading Specialist concentration. I substitute teach and tutor. I enjoy art: drawing, crafts, graphic design, amusement parks,water parks (Clementon and Wildwood is mostly where I go), boogie boarding at the beach, arcades, TV/DVR, movies (horror mostly, comedy, action); video games (X-Box 360 on occasion); and just relaxing in the house and watching a video. I get the things I need to do finished up during the week so I can relax on the weekends.
Sometimes, I enjoy:drawing, bowling, billiards, mini golf, walking, ping pong, dance clubs, and the casino (Texas Hold'em on occasion but not lately). I'm open to any kind of music except heavy metal. I really like rock, pop, hip hop/r&b, and of course, Bon Jovi. I'm somewhat into astrological stuff but not crazy into it. Just for fun. I went to Rutgers so I enjoy going out on occasion to bars or clubs sometimes but not often. I'm into dance music, hip-hop, and pop mostly. I like places like Webster Hall, Casbah in AC (closed now) Haven, and any place big on dance music or a variety of different music. I haven't gone lately though.

I'd like to go horseback riding since I've never tried it. Indoor skydiving, laser tag, Sky Zone (just went), and Sahara Sams are all places that appeal to me that I haven't done yet. I'm really not that into sports. On rare occasion,though, I do like watching basketball, hockey, and baseball for short amounts of time. If you watch on occasion, that's cool, but if you're a fanatic, I'm probably not for you. I'm spiritual but not overly religious. If you are, I'm not for you either. I like to make smoothies on occasion, and I'm a night person, so if you're a morning person (especially on the weekends) then I'm probably not for you unless you let me sleep. hehe. I'm trying to be honest about things, and I expect you do so as well. I'm upfront because I've been in relationships where that doesn't happen, and it gets messed up down the line. I'm not looking to waste any more time on lies/miscommunication.

I have a small dog, Shi-poo. My other two small dogs, a Yorkie and maltese/bischon and my cat recently passed away. I am looking for a teaching job as either an Art, computer, or 3rd or 4th grade teacher. I just finished my MA to be a Reading Specialist.

I am pretty organized and pretty clean so if you're messy or completely unstructured/unorganized, it may not work out. I like to clean and keep things germ-free because I work with children. For example, I use a clorox spray on a paper towel to clean my lunch bag when I come home from work. I also use the same thing to clean my sink, doorknobs, and other surfaces numerous times per week. If you can't handle someone that likes things clean/is a big hand washer and expects the person she's in a relationship with to wash their hands frequently per day and shower before bed ( I like clean sheets), yet has clutter around the house, (OR if you're a religious fanatic, or if you're sports-obsessed as previously mentioned), it probably won't work out.

Sometimes, I talk a lot, and other times I'm quiet and need my space.

I'm looking for something long term if things are right but dating at first. I like to get all my work out of the way, and then I like to have a good time. I need someone that will make me laugh, will not complain all the time (venting is okay-I do it sometimes) that likes to watch some of a long list of DVDs on Netflix that I haven't watched yet, and watch some shows that I watch. If you're an independent, stand-on-your-own-two-feet type of person with his own place and car, who is open-minded, and you're off on the weekends, then that would be ideal. I'm looking for someone that's looking for a relationship eventually, who is easy going yet dependable and responsible. I'm more of a planner than a spontaneous person, but I do like to be spontaneous at times as well. Otherwise, ask me about anything. Thanks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a Cafe/Get to know each other, talk, watch a video, or whatever we come up with.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Lisa71111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married