turtle friend: in search of a romantic loving woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Seattle, Washington
60 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
turtle friend anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I enjoy outdoor activities of hiking, camping (backpacking), caneoing and sailing. A artist at heart, my intrest include the theatre, most forms of music, liturature & poetry and above all is my art work and appreciation for all of the arts. Photography is another passion, specifically wildlife and scenic landscape.
I don't do bars and could care less about watching sports on the TV, I would rather do the sport than watch. I'm a runner and enjoy biking.
My professional background is in biology (Marine Fisheries) and business management (Railroading). Currently I am forming a new business.
Would like to find a woman who wants romance, lots of hugs and kisses, open displays of affection and is willing to be a true partner, not subservient nor oppressive. Have no tolerance for foul language, attitudes or miss treatment to others. In general if you have a nasty streak, keep on truckin baby! I am looking for a sincere and sweet lady that understands respect and demands the same. Someone who wants to have adventures, enjoys the sunshine, trees and the water. Dancing in the rain is also kind of cool stuff, too!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If the weather cooperates, I envision a lite pic-nic with some wine on the beach and a campfire at sunset. A great ice breaker, very informal that is in a relaxing atmosphere. A nice way to learn about eachother with no high pressure to impress.

Get the POF Mobile Apps