smeex1954: Laying it all on the table
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Dania beach, Florida
34 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
smeex1954 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Did you enjoy the photos? Awesome.
Are you ready to look past the first impression of a photograph? Sweet.
Are you willing to attempt to connect with another human being? Great.

I don't mind making new friends, not just here to possibly find someone.

You've made it past the pictures, and the basic bull, still intrigued? Just a little further.

Who I am:
Me, all I know how to be. I'm a sweet guy. Extremely shy at first. Loyal, sweet, sarcastic. And most importantly, a guy, means I'm not perfect, but if I make you upset, I'll stop at nothing to make you happy again. Not here to beat around the bush, and not here to play games. I've also been known to cry at happy endings :'( I believe it's the little things that truly matter. The way you like your hamburger at McDonald's, or what drink or snack you crave from the gas station. I'll always walk you to your car door regardless of who's driving, or what the case may be. I'm a guy that's going to rub your back, or your feet at the end of the day, because I know, I'm not the only one who had a long day. I'm not going to judge you for your lifestyle, or lack there of. I'll hold your hand when we're walking thru a store, and always show you that you're the only female around that matters. Work-a-holic, I'm a computer programmer, who designs/builds/implements web based business automation systems.

Who I am not:
I'm not a little rich kid. I stand on my own two feet, and work for a living. I'm not perfect. And somewhere along the lines, I've been called a**** but still extremely sweet about it. I don't live with my parents, and don't call them everytime I need money. I'm not a party animal, and would easily say that I avoid clubs and bars whenever possible. Very rarely will you hear that Shawny has been to a club. I'm not going to go through your cell phone late at night. If we can't trust each other, than we don't need to be talking.

What I want:
A _real_ female. Someone who knows what she wants in this world, and doesn't let anyone stand in her way. Gotta be verbal about what you want as well. Guessing games are for kids. Someone who can actually appreciate a sweet and affectionate guy. A female that is tired of ***holes, and is ready to take a chance with a real man. Isn't going to run at the first doubt, most things can usually be talked out. I want a female whos willing to listen to me express myself, as well as one who is willing to express themselves to me. I want someone I can relate to, someone I can call a good friend at the same time. Someone I can hang out with while chilling with other friends. Someone who has good values.

I'm not here to play games, my attempt is genuine. I've been hurt in the past, and it's just about broken me. Looking for someone who can accept brief hesitation during the "courting period". We all have our walls, and each of us take a certain time to get past them. I am the type of guy that believes true companionship is being able to accept a person for all their faults, and can still look past it and see them for who they truly are. It takes both people to accept each other for who they truly are.

With that said....

(These describe me and some of my characteristics that some may not like)
Flaws, Warnings, Deal Breakers:
420. You hurt me once: ie, (cheating, throwing something up in my face, totally disrespecting me), and I'm gone. I won't get hurt twice. I refuse to allow a single person to walk over me, and give them the chance to do it again. I skydive as a hobby, at the moment I'm jumping once a month, if this is a risk that you don't want someone you care about being involved in, I'm sorry. I ride a motorcycle, and you can usually see me speeding past you on the highway, notice how I didn't say "catch" ;) I spend time at the gun range blowing off steam. I curse quite frequently, and have no problem thowing in some slang to verbalize what I'm saying. I've been blessed with street smarts and book smarts, means I can be ghetto at times and still have a professional lifestyle. I refer to females as ****es, not that I'm calling you anything mean, it's just a word to me. If it overly offends you, then again, we're not meant to meet. I'm a work a holic. Sometimes I'd like a hot minute to cool off before we jump right into a discussion of one's feelings.

If any of this offended you, well, ya win some, ya loose some!
If you fit the description, I'd love to hear from you.
If you don't, you can write too, always up for meeting new friends ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If the moods right, I'd rather be cuddled up on the couch watching some cheesy movie ;)

Never opposed to going somewhere quite to chat, preferred to be away from people, takes away some of the awkwardness of meeting someone.

Or even, jumping on my motorcycle, taking a ride to the Shooting Range and let some aggression out :-D

Get the POF Mobile Apps