Age: 27
Long Term
Ash_emo_dragon: Look a distraction! *points*
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wakefield, UK
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Ash_emo_dragon wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Customer solutions adviser

Red hair as of feb 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Ash
Hey, I'm Ash, I'm 26, a customer solutions adviser for la redoute and I moved to wakefield nearly 3 years ago.

I love the 1920's and 30's style of dressing, the slang they use (e.g. going out and getting drunk was called getting spifflicated, amazing!", and just everything about it really. I have a little girl called Isabella who is 2 and a half and my best friend and world but also at the same time the reason i fear i may go a bit insane, but wouldnt change it for the world. I also have a cat called Sansa, and a dog called Rocky.

So a few things about me, i'm quite independant, i will always go to a quiet pub over a club, i like to drink stella or john smiths if i go out but at home i will happily buy my self a bottle of rose, i'm a bit of a geek, i love super hero movies and tv shows, and i intend to start reading comic books soon, i wanna start my self off with deadpool, i play alot of xbox 360, last i counted i had about 52 games most of which i have completed or pretty much finished. In the past few months or so my life has changed quite a lot, i'm trying to juggle being a good single mum, with a happy home for my daughter, have friends and make new ones, work, and also lose weight, i have recently joined the gym and slimming world and its going pretty well so far. My family is important and big, i see my big sister and nephews on a regular basis. Oh and i also have 4 peircings (only ears so far), and 5 tattoos i intend to get more

And so to finish off a few things i like: bones (the tv show), criminal minds, lie to me, the walking dead, game of thrones, marvel agents of shield, dcs legends of tomorrow, the zombie survival guide, most zombie books, books my sophie kinsella, going to museums, going to crafty events, i love dragons, dark chocolate, tea, fav smells: vanilla, cherry and lemon, the colour purple, rock music, but also some pop music the stuff that you can put on and it makes you feel happy.

And i've run out of things to say, so anywho, i hope to hear from you soon.
Love Ash

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to a museum, go bowling, go iceskating...I've never been so I may end up falling on my ass a few times lol! But I guess the basic outline would be something fun to break the ice, then maybe some food and some time to sit and chat and get to know each other and go from there =)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ash_emo_dragon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 37.
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps