CherylA1979: An independent man who likes to enjoy life.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Muncie, Indiana
56 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
CherylA1979 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Social Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very independent person,but would love to find that special someone to share my life with.I would like to meet someone who likes to cuddle, and talk. Someone who loves to take short trips like a bed and breackfast, zoo, or doing something spontanious.I love to have fun and laugh. I am a hard working and expect the person I meet to be a hard worker.I went back to school later in life and earned a BSW degree. I dislike rap music a lot. I do not consider it music. I love country music, jazz, motown, bluegrass, and old 70"s rock and roll. I love to dance, and would love to find someone who loves to dance to( but it is okay if you don't most guys don't like to dance).I like movies but not scary ones. Romanic comedy is my favorite. I am a big Nascar fan. I am a Jeff Gordon fan first but also like Johnson, and Earnhardt Jr. Well I hope to hear from that special someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would first met at a coffee house,have some coffee and talk. We would talk and deside on how we want to spend our day together. We could look in the paper and see what is going on like see a good movie, play, an exhibit or what ever we decide. We will enjoy our afternoon together, and get to know each other. We will go to a quiet resturant and have lunch.If everything is going good, we will decide how we want to spend the rest of the day, maybe visit friends in the afternoon, take a walk in the park, or take a drive in the country.As the evening comes on we will go to our homes and change clothes to go to a nice resturant and listen to some music. The rest will depend on how the evening is going.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CherylA1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps