Age: 37
Long Term
Diskover: What it is.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Riverside, California
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Diskover anything.
Some college
Operating Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I'm a straight forward guy. I enjoy life and try to make every moment worth it. I love to laugh, so id have to say never a dull moment with me, I try to make the best of any situation, and live a bit on the wild side. I'm really into music and art, I picked up my first pair of turntables a few years back and have been spinning records daily ever since. I love the outdoors as well, from the mountains to the beach, I feel its the best place to get away from most of the BS that can cloud your life. I love to cook, it helps me relive stress, but going out to eat is good too. I like to take life day by day, each day offers something new and life's too short to dwell on the past.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Spur of the moment, something exciting

Mail Settings
To send a message to Diskover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps