Random Dude: Finding Ms. Right
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hilliard, Ohio
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Random Dude anything.
Some college
Realtor and Vendor Credit (Lowe's)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a funny easy going guy. My career is very important and rewarding to me, and I would like to meet someone who also has a good job/career that they enjoy. I am not the type who is willing to put up with instability. I work a lot, like to work out, love my two dogs Molly and Daisy, and I am always up for a good laugh. I am overall a pretty liberal and understanding, if I have something to say, I will say it!

I have a close circle of friends that I am with all of the time, they meen a lot to me but they are not judging so dont be skeered to meet them. Haha! I am usually a homebody on the weekdays, but I do like to go out every once in a while when I dont have to work the next morning. My friends and I love "Game Night" we all just sit around, drink, and play pictionary, Apples to Apples, or other board games.... I know it sounds boring but it actually becomes quite hilarious.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hang out... Maybe a funny movie and the bar afterwords