Tru_sweetheart: Fixer upper reduced for quick sale
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Barrie, Ontario
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Tru_sweetheart is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

"They Gonna Talk"

Some things were meant to be
So why not let it be
And stop worrying about it
Long as we know what's in our hearts
We know our inner thoughts, hey
No reason for concern

I am very laid back and easy going kind of guy. I take notice of all the insignificant things that people tend to over look and am very curious by nature. I do not have pics of my car and bike here to impress people. They are things I'm passionate about. If you don't like cars,bikes or going fast down the back roads we will not be a match.

I am shy but I will eventually find a common interest and open up. I'm a very caring and loyal person, I believe in being a gentleman and I am a little old fashioned. I enjoy lots of activities like going to the drag races with my car, riding my motorcycle, go karting, camping, taking in a live show I am up for pretty much anything.

I love all sorts of different music some favorites are The tragically Hip, Red hot Chilli peppers,kings of Leon, tool, anything top 40, dance , euro, reggae even been known to have the bagpipes of Scotland playing on occasion.

I am a very handy person, you can always find me tinkering with my car or on the bike, even at friends houses doing repairs on their cars. I own a motorcycle I ride it every chance I get. Last season i did a couple track days with the bike and I am hooked now that I've gotten rid of my car. I am looking for some one to hang out with, a friend as well as a fun person who can be a little crazy with me and bring me out of my shell. A special someone who shares some of my interests would be a added bonus. I frequent shows and races in Cayuga as I race my own car/bike in the sport compact series. I am not that fussy really I believe that there is more to a person than just looks. Its more about the little things that attract me to a person so if you really are looking for a nice guy then here I am.

music all kinds
anything outdoors
eating out
being active
drag racing


most new country
nail biters
Meet me people who don't message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Id have to say going out to play pool is on of my favorite past times. We could get to know each other while I kick your butt ha ha I kid. first date hummm...dinner? go-karting? playdium? Snowboarding? a day at the race dosent matter as long as we can be ourself and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tru_sweetheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 41.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.

Get the POF Mobile Apps