spoon619: Hi O.O
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San diego, California
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
spoon619 anything.
Bartender (for a few more months at least)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm Matt! I am currently working full time serving/bartending while I finish up school for Massage Therapy (graduating this summer! yes!).

In my free time, I like to DJ, watch sports (GO BOLTS!), listen to all kinds of music, read, eat good japanese food, relax at the beach, play video games, perfect my massage techniques, have philosophical discussions about the mysteries of life and society...I could go on and on, but will just say that I am usually up for anything :)

I am a very spiritual person. While I am not religious at all, I do have my own connection with the universe, which is all I will ever need. I have a very curious mind and often find myself day dreaming, trying to understand the things that we may or may not be meant to ever understand.

I am really laid back and usually cracking jokes at everyone around me, but I can be very serious when the time comes. I am optimistic, but not overly optimistic to the point of being unrealistic. I'm a lover, not a hater. I genuinely enjoy helping people. If I can do something to improve somebody's day/week/month/year in any way, it makes me feel good inside. I think this is why I am going to find working in Massage Therapy to be so rewarding. :)

There is more, so if you are interested, just ask and you shall receive. I like to talk about anything and everything, so don't be shy!

Get the POF Mobile Apps