aquastudio: Looking for fun in the sun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vista, California
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
aquastudio anything.
Bachelors Degree

Dam Hoover picture, and 117 degrees outside

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Most of my free time from work I enjoy exercising with good friends whether that includes road biking, mountain biking, snorkeling, hiking, body surfing or even hitting up the gym. Though the gym works I prefer to get outside as much as I can on the weekends and never want to waste a day away unless it is cold and wet outside. If it is miserable outside which happens how often California? LOL. Then I am up for grabbing a movie, hit the go-carting track (K1 Speed is my local hang out), going to the local photography stores, sushi (my new found love), or going to Fry’s electronics to check out the new toys they have.

I grew up in New England (Connecticut and Vermont) and moved out to San Jose, CA in 2000 and then hit up San Diego in 2005. I grew up loving the water so if fun involves water, ocean, lakes, or the river I will probably want to go. In the rest of my spare time I like to travel to for photography events and it usually includes automotive sporting events at the Long Beach Grand Prix, Formula D events and various other racing events, even Del Mar for the races. Though the beer there seems to go down easier. ;)

I am in an industry I love, an entrepunuer in motorsports and I have always enjoyed racing as a child and grew up watching Indy car with my dad at a young age. Years of racing in your head makes you a very competitive person (along with growing up a competitive long distance swimmer) by nature which is exactly what I am. When I go for a ride it usually consists of 20-35 miles currently. Of course I like to see how my endurance is going so I get a kick out of tough rides. And after some good exercise I am up for a chilling out, good California Burrito with Polla Asada instead of Carne Asada and I am set. Even though I love to exercise I can be also persuaded pretty easily into relaxing and chilling out for a day also.

Weekend nights after work it is off to the local pub or a big night in down town San Diego for some tom foolery and maybe a dance club or two (maybe 3 times a year now). Techno preferred so On Broadway is usually a highlight for me or just hitting up a bunch of different bars. Other nights I might just go to sleep early so I can get up early for the beach, biking, photography or even a day at the races. Have something else to do and I am usually up for it, but one thing is for sure if it is beautiful outside then we need to get out and do something.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for a day at the beach, walk in the park, snowboarding at Big Bear, authentic tacos near the border, burgers and beer at Rocky's in PB, hanging out in San Diego, sushi and snorkeling in La Jolla, or Starbucks and go-karting at K1-Speed in Carlsbad. If a you are lucky enough you could even be my photographer assistant at a race event... I am always up for a good time, whatever it might be.

Get the POF Mobile Apps