flamingosmile: Flamingogirl Seeks Flamingoguy
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Coastal/obx, North Carolina
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
flamingosmile is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical Field


dating
Easy Summer Smile






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am always ready to make new friends. Smiling, laughing, and having a good time is such a great way to live. So, I wanted to get to know some folks and see what might develop!I would enjoy meeting a guy who is interested in fitness, or who would like a work out partner. Not expecting perfection, just genuine interest. I am very diverse. I really appreciate a man who will step forward and take the lead! Chivalry, romance, passion and honesty. A man who is genuinely led by desire, into a quality relationship. Willing and ABLE to participate 100/100 in developing and maintaining a mutual attraction. Looking for a manly man, who has it all under control.I like a big, tall fella(not written in stone), muscular, masculine, a great smile, a bad-boy with solid Christian faith, active, fitness minded, compassionate, and ready for a relationship! Availability!(if you are separated, you aren't really available). A good steward, faithful, honest, even tempered, humorous, push-up able, exclusive, adventurous, sensual, confident, not afraid of PDA's. I have no children, and I would love for it to be all about the two of us. Best children scenario is...they are grown and on their own, however I have a soft heart for sweet kids, so I might be easily persuaded. Please, no ex's calling the shots. I'm ready for a big dose of adult time with a great fella. Please, please have a photo posted. It's only fair. NO SMOKERS. Looking for a real bad boy, who can be a real good man.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love the outdoors, and the indoors. Dogs rule! Cooking is great fun, but eating it is better! Men who cook are verrrry attractive :D I am originally from the north, but crossed over long ago.I worked hard to get where I am professionally, and I enjoy it, but I am not opposed to being a domestic engineer. I support the spca. I would like someone to share the awesome things with, and the not-so-awesome things. I am not a bony, skinny, thin or short/petite woman. I can't play chess. I can shoot pool. Heavy covers rock. I have curves. I'm a lefty. I love a/c or soft breezes. I can hunt, swim, row, plant, sew, fix, worship, sing, cook, pretend, joke, love, help, play, pray, eat, speak, dream, kiss, linger, admit, invite, enjoy, care, heal, sooth, excite, massage, tickle, hug, wrestle, spoon, paint, laugh, lounge, lift and create. There is so much more to me than I could possibly list here. NON-SMOKERS ONLY!I seek a man who will step up to the plate! He will be a take-charge kinda guy who knows how (and wants) to make his lady his life. A man who knows the value of a sweet, faithful, loving, lifelong relationship. One with God as the cornerstone. You are the Song of Solomon man of my dreams......and I, the Proverbs 31 woman of yours!!!







Mail Settings
To send a message to flamingosmile you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 59.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps