Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
43 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
MARCUSVELO anything.
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
im laid back in character with artistic overtones,athletic,and well travel and mildly cultered.havent found my queen yet.sometimes i dont think i ever will.i try blocking my lonelyness but it dosent work.and somehow i became discontected emotionaly from the things i care about.i get attension from all types of women but somehow i think i put up a wall socially to some's blocked engery and it's a terrible inbalance that could affect my purpose and lifes work and it needs to change.i would do good with a regular partner,whos independent, stable,and creative possibly in the profesional world but definelty creative during long and sensual intimate situations

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
the first a simple man and im not a rich man in terms of money.a long good conversation someplace like a garden would be nice after the desert has been washed by the spring rain,finding a dry spot and eating strawberries with chocolate,organic of course.when the hours have passed,and with the sun going down it would be nice if we walked away like we known each other forever and saying to ourselves this is it,i like this person,and she gives me a kiss

Get the POF Mobile Apps