Juniperus_communis: Sparring partner needed..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
Juniperus_communis anything.
Some college
People pay me to do stuff

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Yes yes, the picture is soon as I find someone to take one..
The short story is that I love to keep active, to work out, and flail my sword/stick around. I love deep philosophical discussions about most things except politics.. I love to theorize about the nature of reality as well as human nature.

I am fairly undomesticated and am more likely to be found out somewhere rather than cleaning my house. I have no interest in following fashion and find it rather ludicrous to spend money on something that will look silly in less than 2 years. I don't tend to show novel body parts in public either.

I do not follow any particular religion although I have very strong ideas about the spiritual realm. In as much as I can anyway, considering that we won't really know until we die. I am willing to retool my thoughts based on a convincing argument. (See next paragraph)

I like logic. Logic paired with discretion is a powerful tool. A sarcastic wit is quite a turn on too..

Okay, I DO have a few extra pounds on me, I'm not 20 anymore, but I'm actively working on it. I work out 4 days a week and have a LOT of muscle. I work out at the gym and do at least 1 martial art (at a time). I love to go hiking in Lynn Valley. And I've given away the tv. Preferred food is protein (NOT fish) and fat.

I've only skied once in my life about 25 years ago and have never snowboarded. Don't much like boats.

I like to try new things so long as it doesn't involve throwing myself out of perfectly serviceable planes. Or eating fish.

Let see, what else.. computers. Yes, I like computers. My job is IT related and I'm actually good at it. (bonus!)

Even though I've practically aired my dirty laundry here, I'm really quite shy. But I warm up quickly with interesting conversation.

Now I've been informed that I should give an idea of what I'm looking for, so here goes.

I am reluctant to get involved with others with pre-existing children. Children are almost a foreign concept to me right now, as such, I suspect I may only like my own (in the future.. sometime..maybe).

I like a snarky attitude. (Ever read Harry Potter? Think Professor Snape)
You can even have an "A" Type personality, those are good.
I like semi-ambitious men (not to the point of 'workaholicism' though).
A man who is active and has alot of different interests apart from internet/tv/work/newspapers/hockey/cars.

I have to admit I also like men who have a BIT of meat on his bones, with lots of muscle too..

And I'm fine with tattoos (I have one), and piercings (I don't have any though (other than ears)).

Okay this has gone on long enough.. Obviously there is SO much more. I cannot claim to be a conventional female so consider yourself forewarned..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for coffee in a conveniently public place where we can politely agree to part amicably if the 'chemistry' is too volatile for interaction. Or even not volatile enough..

Mail Settings
To send a message to Juniperus_communis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married