jeni: looking for someone to get to know
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mounds, Oklahoma
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
jeni is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Medical office

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a fun loving person.. just looking for someone that can make me laugh. I enjoy spending time outdoors, go out dancing on a vary rare occacion. I am looking for some to hang out with and have some fun and see where it goes from there. I am the type of person that likes to spoil her I have just currently went back to work in the medical field, working in the back office. I am hoping to be able to return to school to pursue my degreee in family science. My little man is the light of my life he means everythiong to me. I hate just write about myself so if there is anything that you want to know just ask.

The question that always comes up what am I looking for... I honestly can not tell you... I don't know I am looking to make some new friends and see what happens. I believe that if you are searching for the one then you will settle for someoen that might not be exaclty what you are looking for... so jsut take it slow and see where things lead...

If ya like what ya see drop me a line...

Get the POF Mobile Apps