Age: 52
Long Term
smart d: attractive women
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Derby, UK
58 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
smart d anything.
High school

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hear goes! This is the first for this,I don't have much time to myself as my business take me all over the county and overseas,Working long hours and some weekends which mean also entertaining clients to social events, So when i do have free time i like going to the gym,Playing golf and watch live sporting events football,Rugby,Golfing events etc.I like eating out and like a glass of excellent red wine. I have travel to my places around the world in my business, but would like to see it with someone who could enjoy it with me, I would like to meet someone like minded and would not mind dressing up to attending these social events and also for you ladies out there i do even enjoy shopping as this is also the business world that i am in.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To meet for a drink in a wine bar, and then go for a romantic dinner for two to get to know each other better,Then leave the rest to each other feeling.

I would like someone who does not do drugs,
non smoker
aged between 38 to 54 years of age.
own car and willing to travel for last minute social evening if necessary.

Mail Settings
To send a message to smart d you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 55.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke