Age: 57
Long Term
Blue_Eyedblonde7: !! Found a Keeper !!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richmond, British Columbia
66 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Blue_Eyedblonde7 anything.
Graduate Degree
Retired Teacher


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thanks everyone for all your wonderful emails and contacts. It was fun on here..but I have met a nice guy..actually a guy I knew in my 20's and all is going well!! Wishing you all the best of luck in finding your 'perfect match'.
Hi, I am a bubbly, outgoing blonde.I have lived my whole life in the Vancouver area and truly feel blessed to call it home.I feel fortunate to have a lovely place with a gorgeous pond to putter around or just sit and relax and laze an afternoon away.
I am youthful in spirit,love to try new things and am comfortable in almost any social setting.I am quite independent and have been enjoying dating and meeting new people.Ultimately though, I am looking for a man to share Life. He doesn't have to be perfect but he will be the one that I want to walk next to. Yes, that feeling..the right CLICK! He will love to go walking, bike riding and enjoy Nature and being outdoors.I have always loved boating, fishing and getting away to the Gulf Islands or a lake and it would be very special.. to find someone who also feels at home, near the water.I enjoy having animals around ..I have cats but would love to go for a walk with you and your dog (or maybe we can borrow one..lol)I also love music and enjoy live bands..old Motown still makes me want to dance..so come on..let's get out there.

I am a one-man woman who knows how to be faithful in a relationship. I am a woman who knows Love is possible.. and I am not interested in 'settling'. I want someone that brings out the best in me..and I want to do the same for him. Truly enjoying Life is my goal.Enjoying Life with a wonderful partner would be even better. I have lots of friends and hope to meet a man that also has friends and knows how important they are in Life.It is really important for me to have someone..okay with me having a life. He should be financially secure, as I am and be proud of his accomplishments thus far. My children are grown and all those busy days driving to soccer and Fieldhockey are now memories..would prefer if your kids are older, too. Family is very important to me and I thoroughly enjoy looking forward to the next stage..grandchildren..lol
I JUST RETIRED and would love to have someone to go exploring with and to travel both near and far.The Gulf Islands or the Greek Islands..both are better with a wonderful companion.For now,let's go for a walk along the river or ocean..we are so lucky to live in an area where we can walk and enjoy Nature at any time of the year.I am a lady that does notice a Great Blue Heron and I will stop to watch its majestic flight..or skillful fishing. If you've read this far.. WHAT are we waiting for? Write me a little message and let's see what happens next..lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It could be a glass of wine with appies at a restaurant overlooking a marina..somewhere where we can see the water would be especially nice.If we happen to time it right, we might even get to watch the sun go down..I love sunsets..and they are so wonderfully romantic..

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blue_Eyedblonde7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 67.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.