james142: looking for a sweet and interesting girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sea cliff, New York
42 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
james142 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 29 years old - owner of my own business. I run 5 miles every day and believe exercise, eating well and staying healthly are some of the most important activities a person can do in his / her lifetime. I love to read, go to museums and try new activities (kayaking, horsebacking riding etc). I consider myself kind, understanding and loving. I am very active within my church and find great satisfaction in helping others.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love wine tours: So our first date would be to travel out to the Eastern part of Long Island (along the north shore) stopping at 4 - 5 wineries. After our tastings we would drive out to Greenport, take the ferry to Shelter Island and then the connecting ferry to Sag Harbour where we would have dinner at the Great American Hotel or a equivalent restaurant. After that, driving back home along the south shore, through the Hamptons is always a fine way to conclude our first date.