KrAzYgUrL172004: "math, science, history, unraveling the mysteries"
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Morgantown, West Virginia
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
KrAzYgUrL172004 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Trista. I am 31 years old. I like to read, write poetry, cook, listen to music, and watch movies. I'm also into cars and sports. I like to watch and play just about all sports, especially football and hockey...GO STEELERS AND PENS!!!

I like sweet guys. I love meeting new people & to talk. I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs, but I am still a fun girl without all of that. I also don't mind or judge those who do; what people choose to do with their lives is their decision.

I went to Fairmont State University and majored in forensic psychology. I had hoped to one day be an FBI profiler. Dreams are on hold for now. I have recently finished my bachelor's in criminal justice. I was pursuing a Master of Arts in Counseling. That is on hold for a bit.

I am laid back. I can get along with most anyone, and can deal with a lot of different personalities. I like to look at others' points of view or sides of things. I like to go out and do things, but also like to just sit home and chill (and esp. cuddle).

I am a forward person. I tell it how it is and how I feel. I am straight up, blunt, and honest about everything. I can be a bit sarcastic sometimes, but it's all in good fun. I don't like liars, and I see no point in it. The truth will come out eventually. I hate games and drama; life is hard enough without the childish BS.

I like a guy that can express what he wants and how he feels. I like a guy with a good sense of humor, and who can make me laugh. I like someone that can have a good time and just enjoy life. I would like to get to know someone, and then see how it goes. But, I hope for something long term, if not you can never have too many friends.

***Starting to wonder if there is anyone that is for real on this site at all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to do just about anything. A movie would be nice, or bowling, or just go somewhere where we could talk and get to know each other. I am a sap. So, I do like the romantic sweet things, but its not a necessity. The point is to get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps