storm_chaser: Looking for fireworks
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Denver, Colorado
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
storm_chaser anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First of all Hello and thanks for reading my profile. About me huh? well probably the most important thing anyone should know about me is that I’m a single parent with 3 great kids at home. Parenting is probably the greatest and most rewarding thing I’ve ever done, I love them and I love the job. Ok are you still interested? I consider myself to be pretty outgoing, spontaneous and a fun person to be around. I love to laugh and make others laugh. So if you can’t be a goof or a little nutty sometimes we probably wouldn’t get along so well. I do have a serious side however that only comes out when the time requires it. Let’s see what else…I’m pretty active, so when it’s nice outside that is where you’ll find me. Baseball, football, hockey are my favorite sports. I also enjoy hiking or taking walks at the park. I’m a guy so of course I love the mountains. Camping, fishing and snowmobiling is what you’ll catch me doing up there. I enjoy dancing, going out on the town type of stuff too. Dinner and a movie and not necessarily in that order is always fun however so is sitting at home cooking a nice meal and watching movies we've rented. I love to cook and I'm really good at it. I consider myself a hopeless romantic, I enjoy making you feel special. I still open doors, give flowers, surprise you with little things. I basically will treat you like a princess, I'd say queen but queens are old.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date?, any where you'll be comfortable.

Get the POF Mobile Apps