DC Calliope: Let's Go Fly Kites!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Washington, District Of Columbia
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Black, Capricorn
DC Calliope anything.

My distiguished banker look.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
In this modern age when faced with a problem, I turn to the internet. So far I've successfully found roommates and a job, why not a date?

I'm a DC area college grad with a love for coffee shops, good books and karaoke. I'm pretty handy to have on your side for Scattergories and Trivial Pursuit but am absolutely useless at chess. I have passion for the indie rock, good food and the performing arts. I love to dance and will do so given the opportunity and a good beat. I'm mature enough not run with scissors but still do cartwheels and blow bubbles when the mood strikes.

Also I'm a liberal Christian (pro-choice; gay is good) looking for the same or someone who can respect my beliefs. I'm an equal opportunity dater (i.e. I'm open to any race/ethnicity) but generally like to stick with guys around my age. Still here? Wicked, drop me a line. What do you do on rainy days? What are you reading? What would you most like me to know about you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I'd like to do something playfully competitive like bowling or mini- golf. We may not remember who won, but hopefully we'll have had fun and gotten to know a lot more about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DC Calliope you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps