Age: 40
Long Term
bahstunlassy: Seeking..anything but here
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Edison, New Jersey
41 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
bahstunlassy anything.
Third Party Logistic Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
WOW I always hate these narratives of one self. Hello there, my name is Christine. I currently share a Townhouse in Edison, NJ, and was raised between Santa Barbara CA, Boston MA and Melbourne FL. The only plus to that is that I have a lot of friends in great vacation spots.

Not sure if he exists but I am looking for someone who like me is willing to stand up for what they believe in, and can admit when they are wrong. Can be respectful and respectable. Hard working but hard playing too. I'm not one of those women who needs a mate for an excuse to be a better person--nor am I bold enough to think I am the better person (not all of the time anyway..J/K)

I am competitive in business, and if and when I play Blackjack, but on the other hand I'm not the type of Woman who has keep up with the Jones' either. If we're on the same page then you know what I am referring to.

You don't have to be cosmopolitan or GQ but I can appreciate a man with a mere sense of style... Someone who looks great in a suit for an evening on the town/work, but can throw on a pair of shorts and go boating/fishing. Yes, Gentlemen I am not your typical female, I enjoy fishing, camping, hell I'll even change my own oil--but clean up well and look great in an evening gown.

I am a former Boston Fire Fighter/EMT. I attempted the police academy too, but hell its more fun to put out fires then to arrest the same people over and over again. Every bell/alarm is different. I currently work for a third party logistics firm as a Consultant, working from my home office.

(Please see above or produce the sum of the following)

1.)Respectable, sensible yet astute minded gentlemen
2.)100% single available unattached in anyway shape form or document.
3.)Aspirations to try his best at all times
4.)Open minded sophisticated educated either by University or upbringing to be wise enough to respect defeat but leave no room for failure
5.)Has the ability to take healthy chances!
6.)Doesn't masquerade or tap dance around valid emotions or circumstances
7.)Wants children! (Eventually--down the road!)
8.) Keeps the faith when I seem to falter--and can accept vice versa
9.)Can work hard and play hard
10.)Is as versatile, down to earth, spontaneous and fun loving as I think everyone sees me as! (lol)

My space:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
“Maybe we can get together for coffee or something”
“Or we can just get together to eat a bunch of caramels, ‘cause when you think about it it is as arbitrary as having coffee”
----If you can name what movie that is from—I’ll treat for the caramels!

Mail Settings
To send a message to bahstunlassy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 45.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married