meteor 54: Found my Love
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
North east pa, Pennsylvania
Details
64 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
meteor 54 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Honesty and Integrity is my reputation.I have a few good friends,would like to meet some more!Sincerety and humor are a fine mix also! I have developed a keen interest in the workings of the human mind over the years;came about cause of my job,which exposed me to all kinds of people.I have an appreciation for differences of opinions; intolerance for wanton recklessness towards other peoples feelings.Life is a journey! Meeting people makes this journey more awesome; although meeting some others makes this journey AWFUL! I have picked up cues from our Native citizens and the Chinese also,they have philosphies that many of us should visit!INNER PEACE
May health,happiness,comfort, persue you all your days. No longer looking. Dont give up. Takes time, definitely worth the effort. Good Luck to all!!!!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Always the gentleman, my ladies comfort is uppermost in my mind.
Those first meet jitters always show up regardless, even for seasoned daters!
A very casual ,laid back date, maybe a light meal, a walk in the park,
a concert.
"Breezy', no-pressure.





Get the POF Mobile Apps