mfa142124
Age: 36
Friends
smily251
Age: 43
Dating
peanut3580
Age: 37
Friends
schavez1975
Age: 42
Long Term
valleygrl76
Age: 40
Friends
jnzc58: Compliment not complete
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Imperial, California
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
jnzc58 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Administrative Secretary


dating
Nov 11






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
A little update to my profile 1/4/12
I'm a very loyal and honest person that wears my heart on my sleeve. I am looking for companionship, honesty and compassion. Not someone that will feed me all the right lines they think I want to hear.
I believe my purpose is to be giving and caring and to make a difference in the lives of others, which includes a soft spot for animals. You would be my partner, my team mate. Become my best friend, the ones we each couldn't wait to tell at the end of the day something funny we saw or heard at work or while we were out and about. Laugh together, enjoy life and just make the best of our time... because life is short... and it's time to lay our armor down. I am the same person from day one, to day 20, to year 5. I don't put on an act or spend time being someone I'm not. What's the point? It's too much work anyway!

The rest of my profile still applies, just wanted to toss in some more detail. If you think we'd enjoy each other's company, contact me. Thanks for coming by. =)

--------------------------------------------------------------

Summer storms, quiet evenings and good conversation are just a few simple joys in life.. I love animals, I have three rescue cats..... I am a down to earth gal that enjoys the company of someone that can appreciate the little things in life that make it all worth while. I like companionship and people whom I can trust and confide in. I love wind chimes and rain storms.... I love visiting places with lots of trees and clean fresh air. I like to walk on the beach w/out shoes.... if I happen to see a crab, I won't run or go "eeek"... I'll bend down to check it out and try to pick it up! I also have a passion for fast cars, Italian food and good wine.

I like spotting an intriguing stranger or the love of my life from across the room and getting/giving that longing look... I love to laugh and make others laugh... I have a silly / sarcastic sense of humor and it's definitely more fun when I don't have to explain myself! I'm a call it like I see it gal.... and often fit in like one of the guys...... I don't get offended by dirty jokes or cussing...hell I can joke and cuss w/ the best of 'em! But when appropriate I can be a lady and knock your socks off!

I dig on alternative rock music, but I also love George Strait and 70's/80's music. I'd say I'm most comfortable in a pair of jeans and a t-shirt, but enjoy getting dolled up on occasions.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual that we both can enjoy in a public place.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jnzc58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps