Edz: I'm totally awesome.
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Burlington, Ontario
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Edz anything.
Some college
GIS technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a laid back guy. I'm not looking for anything too serious right now. I'm not going to jump into anything. But if i meet the right person and it goes that way then that's cool.
I'm passionate about music and comic books. I love both of them.
So I guess I'm a bit of a nerd.
I like watching baseball and hockey. Riding my BMX. Having a good time.

Looking for someone who I can have fun with but who can also be serious.
If you're into head games or any of that bullsh*t don't bother messaging me. That's the last thing I need in my life right now.

I love my job. I'm a GIS technician. It's pretty rad.

I like girls who are serious when they need to be, and dorky and fun all the other times. Someone who is rad and not too controlling. Somone who has thier sh*ttogether. But can still have a fun time.

An appreciation for Tron is also an added bonus.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
pretty much anything except the diner and a movie date
that's kinda tacky