Christophr: Send me a message, make my day!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto/durham region, Ontario
29 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Christophr is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Ask me! ;)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'll keep this brief.

At first I can come across as pretty reserved and introverted, I'm a shy guy.

I'm passionate about my work (I'm and elevator mechanic apprentice), but when it comes to socializing and hanging out, I'm pretty low-key. I'm also not into partying and drinking regularly and would like to meet someone who lives similarly.

I'd like to meet someone that understands even mundane activities can be fun and enjoyable with the right person. I believe in working hard and trying to be a good person (nobody is perfect).

I can usually be found mountain biking, browsing reddit, reading, or just relaxing and going for a walk. Maybe you can help me add to this list?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd enjoy meeting somewhere casual/low-key where we talk without it being awkward. Maybe a coffee shop, or a deli for lunch. I'm open to suggestions...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Christophr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 28.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps