the_R: Clowns to the left of me ...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Bridgeview, Illinois
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Muslim
Middle Eastern, Gemini
the_R wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
self employed/autos

I am the one on the left :D

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
** I just quit smoking a year ago and trying to live a healthy life .. and this site starts matching me with smokers .. go figure !! **
I log in using my phone .. that Chat feature does not work :/

My father once told me when i was young : " If you treat your woman like a queen and if she is a good woman .. she will treat you like a king " and they proved this is the truth by being married till now .. 46 years and counting .. and that is exactly what i want .. i am not that lucky i guess .

Someone once told me :" to change things sometimes you have to think outside the box" .. I looked around and there was no box .. but since I am open minded and won't mind trying new things .. now every time I think I make sure I am next to a box .. we'll see if that works :o)

My biggest turn offs : fakes - not talking about fake pictures - , bad manners or total lack of , and people who dont know what they want .

I didn't lose hope finding that special someone .. but now i am not sure i'll find her here ..

If you like to know more about me .. you know what to do .

Please forgive my rambling :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A place where we can be comfortable and we can get to know each other .. around downtown or the lake front since I am around 20 minutes away and we'll take it from there .

Mail Settings
To send a message to the_R you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married