Age: 30
Long Term
SideshowFro: Trying to meet some cool people...
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Fort collins, Colorado
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
SideshowFro anything.
Theatre Technition/stagehand

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an outgoing person who loves to meet new people. I tend to have the viewpoint that everyone can get along, you just have to find out what you have in common. I have to say that I love to dance, dancing and music are soo importaint to me, I couldn't live without them. Currently I'm going to school for Technical Theater, specifically lighting, and love it.
If you look at the pictures I'm the one on the right in the first one and the left in the second. If you can name the dj's that I'm standing next to we definatly need to chill.
I guess I'm looking for someone who is nice and outgoing who understands that you can't change a person you just have to accept who they are and love them for it. I'd love to meet people who dance, and if you live in Fort Collins and ever want to go to the club hit me up 'cause I cruize down at least twice a month to hit the clubs or a party. Other then that I guess I'm just trying out this dating site thing and seeing if I can meet new friends...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to go to coffee or something similar so that I can talk and get to know a girl. Of course it all depends on how well I know here before the date... I mean, if we have a common interest like theater I'll go to the theatre. What it comes down to is I can't really say what I'd do on a first date untill I know who the date is with...