DanFOS: looking for something real
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sugarloaf, Pennsylvania
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
DanFOS anything.
student / part time worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey my name is Dan and I am a JR at Penn State for Labor and Employment relations. I am from Sugarloaf PA and live there in the summer. I am in State College at school for the fall and spring. I am currently looking for a CO-OP or internship. I have goals and plan on making something of myself.

As for looking for someone... I just want someone I can enjoy and have fun with. I really appreciate someone who likes to talk and has things to say. I enjoy someone who is not afraid of group settings. I just want someone I can enjoy. I am just really tired of being lied to. I am tired of feeling alone, and empty. I do hope to find someone I can trust and give to.

Few current things to add I am in a intramural roller hockey league right now. I play goalie. We are 3-0. Team name is "Putting on the Foil". Figure it out I will love you! Most people have no idea so do not feel bad at all.

Some general info about me..............

I have aim and email so feel free to ask for them.

Basically I am a big sports fan. I love my teams though my favorite by far would be Eagles and PSU football. I love the Philles, flyers and Sixers as well.

I also love to play sports, give me a pick up game and I am there. I love to be active. I have been going to the gym now for some weeks and love it. I want to find more fun things to do and enjoy. Basically I like fun, but I am pretty serious and mature I like to believe. I know what priorities are and how to act in many different situations. I have no problem making a decision and helping people or just being a ear to listen.

I love movies especially the Jason Bourne series, Goodfellas, Godfather, the Departed, Boondock Saints, and really if it is good I will enjoy it.

As for music I like anything that can sound good. I just like to enjoy things and have something to look forward to.

Any questions just send me an IM or email. I love to talk to people. Hope to hear from you!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something for us to enjoy and get to know each other. I will find something you can enjoy I promise.