rearguard*2: Relaxed and retired
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Montreal, Quebec
Details
66 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
rearguard*2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
Retired.......







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French


Interests

About Me
Fit, handsome, articulate and interested in people. I prefer to ride a bike or sail a boat than to speed about in some noisy device. A nice jog through the countryside is fun as well. I am one of those handy fellows, with more tools than anyone needs, able to fix most stuff around the house.

Sigh! All the ladies are searching for "Long Term". I wonder what kind of life they have led. Most long term relationships I have had started with an encounter of less than 1 hour, and evolved into long term over a number of years. What kind of guy calls up a woman and says: "Hi, what are you up to for the next decade?" I suspect they really mean they are not into 1 night stands.

I don't post a pic, but will send one to anyone I contact or chat with. I like to know who has my pic and what they are using it for.

I don't put e-mail restrictions on my profile because they just make it impossible to contact me quite needlessly. I can read a profile and determine my interest in someone, and if I am interested, all the rest is not important. Those who do fill up the list of e-mail restrictions probably are not too self confident, and therefore probably not my type.

If you have a job or work for a living, you probably are not for me either. I am retired, and have lots of free time.

I am a forum junkie, and its the main reason I keep this account.

The forums are at http://forums.plentoffish.com

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk through the Arboretum, hit the slopes on a 2 for one day, bike to the Old Port for lunch on a terrasse, or meet for drinks in a comfortable bar. Depends on the weather, really. Of course, I am ready for Smoked Meat Pete's anytime! Skiing on a nice Winter day in the middle of the week is also fun.





Get the POF Mobile Apps