Greg_R: I am me
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Portland, Oregon
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Greg_R anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So where does one start with this…I’m 30, originally from NY. I came to Portland to visit back in 2002 and decided it was a place I’d like to check out for the long term. A couple of months later, I found myself moving here. The rest is history. I’ve had quite an experience with my travels through Portland. Its taken years to get settled, but I think I’m finally there. So I currently work a 9-5 at a printing press, and I do music/event promotions on the side. I live for the summer climate and spend as much time outside in the sun as possible. Music is more or less my life year round, so I’m pretty tied into the local music scene.

Now that the winters here, I find myself going out less and spending more time at home. I tend to cook at as much as possible. I guess you could say I’m a Netflix junkie too. I try to get up to the Mtn every other week for some snowboarding. I’m well read and go through a book every other week. I guess when I’m not home, at a show, or on the Mtn, you can find me in a bookstore/coffee shop reading.

I’ve also been getting back into pool, but I’m a non smoker so I try to stay away from the smoking bars. I prefer wine over beer, but never drink wine while out. That being said, I’m pretty simple, not very political, not religious or materialistic. I’m clever, witty, and very sarcastic. I’m not a big animal person either.