Bond_007: MyNameIsBond,Bond007
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Mixed Race, Cancer
Bond_007 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About MyNameIsBond,Bond007
I'm an easygoing kind of guy and friendly, and I love nature. I have more about me to tell you, but I will wait for you to ask me. If you are interested? Please drop me a message, and I will be glad to tell you more about me.

Guess what?
The key to a happy and long life is to keep smiling nor laughing at all times. Sometimes when you are sad, try your best to laugh nor smile. This way your immune system will work better and will keep you younger and healthier. It works for me :)

Thank you for viewing my profile. I look forward to hearing from you and to answer your questions you may have. If you are sad when reading my profile, please smile ok because I know you are beautiful both inside and out even though you are not interested in me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything exciting

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bond_007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 19.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps