brrrad: w/e your thinking of ;)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
brrrad is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hmmm... Its been awhile since i last been on here.. never really gave it any hope... probably because i believe in order to really get to you know someone you really have to be with someone, that and the fact i find it creepy stocking unknown women on the internet. I met a few of them and i tell yeah, some are differently strange, tbh not everyone thou.. I do have friends who found promising relationships on here. anyways enough ranting... I just woke up and I'm tired.. I love sleep.. I can sleep all day but unfortunately I'm up all night... I enjoy the night life, not much of a clubber kinda guy but I do like the pub scene with a couple a beers and close friends mingle the night away. I attend Humber College, second year taking architecture technology. I have worked in the field and i plan on gaining my own practice someday. this site apparently tells me how to be successful on POF so I should try to talk about my hobbies.. well ima nerd, I like spacey and fantasy works. I watch a lot of movies and a lot of sports, I'm a huge hockey fan. I like to design and draw things on the computer on my spare time, would love to work in the design field, hence architecture is a goal for me. I like all kinds of music. from country to rap to classical to bass beats. music is food for the soul and heaven for the ears, enjoy every bit of it. What makes me unique is a lot of things. I am one of a kind and that is for sure, you will probably never find any one speaks like me. Anyways don't want to make this any longer but if your interested in a simple chat and future friendship or eh even more, then don't be afraid to msg me. I am honestly a nice guy and I'm sure you will find that out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
now thats for you to0o find out ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to brrrad you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 28.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75