Age: 42
Hang Out
Age: 37
sickmint79: magnets
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Grayslake, Illinois
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
sickmint79 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
it consultant


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
i live in the nw burbs and share a house with my brother. i always microwave and set my alarm on prime numbers and i make better grilled cheese than anyone except for my grandma. i have given my grilled cheese recipe out on the radio, so i'm actually kind of famous. i won the spelling bee in 2nd and 7th grade, although i probably wouldn't win one now. if you can beat me at mini-golf i'll make out with you. warning: if you are a girl i will beat you in everything. especially driving! ;D i like to travel, usually the further the better and i prefer to be there a while so i can get the experience of living there. i have been to a chunk of western europe for fun, and canada, the philippines, england, australia and new zealand for work. although none of these hold a candle to some of the other places work has sent me, such as peoria, boise or little rock. if your shoe collection is "too large" i would consider ebaying it to finance a trip around the world. especially if i decide your collection is "too large for you to notice."

things i like:
race tracks
petting my cats
learning about most anything
sloppy joes
pretending to be able to cook
el fudge, especially if my brother bought them
making your wildest fantasies come true

things i don't like:
painting my house on the weekends
getting socks for Christmas
repairing wired things boy cat chewed through
clothes for dogs, c'mon now people