jeffroi: Want sweetheart to love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palo alto, California
69 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
jeffroi is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
small business owner

in Mexico

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Jeff
I'm an independent thinker, don't follow the crowd even tho I look conventional. Very intelligent, fit, Stanford grad, small business owner - looking for new venture. Like to dance, be sometimes active but sharing experiences w/ my sweetheart. I'm caring, supportive. Want to explore, travel when the time is right, maybe with a project like making a documentary about something. I am more interesting on the phone or in person!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, depending on how it goes either by email or phone, just getting together for a drink or dinner would be fine. Then I would like to give you some fun sort-of psychological tests that reveal your personality and feelings and type of person you would get along with. I have found them to be very accurate. One is what animal do would you like to be. Another is a walk thru the woods, finding symbolic objects. Others, if we got that far are about color likes/dislikes. Oh, I'm an ENTJ if you know about that. I can usually tell you your type without a test! But a nice conversation is really the idea.

Get the POF Mobile Apps