Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Coldwater, Mississippi
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
B RAY JAM anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! My name is Billy Ray but my friends call me Scotty!!! I'm 43 & still rockin'!!!!! Laughing is the best medicine!!!
I am very funny and sometimes outlandish!!! I tend to be the entertainment wherever I am. What can I say, I'm proud to be a little crazy. I just want to enjoy life. I have a creative mind and I enjoy being challenged. I think tattoos are hot, but I don't have any, hey! I tend to be stubborn and like things my way, but I'm learning to change my evil ways slowly. I also have a heart of gold and try to put others first, but don't cross me! I can be very bad, if need to be! THANGS I DIG!!! I like to be with friends, listen to good music or live bands. I used to be a party all the time type, but I'm a bit more laid back now. On a cold and/or rainy days, or it could be a stormy night, I love to sluggle up inside w/ that one-someone who has heart & soul! Shutting out the world & just talking and/or loving one another. I really dig taking road they F-N ROCK!

I am not afraid to laugh and I love a woman that can find humor in bad situations. I love a nice quiet night at home watching a movie and snuggled up on the couch but then I dig go out for a bit crazy-ness. I hate football and baseball and hate watching a games on TV. I'm N2 roses, giving them to my lady! that is. and I really dig going out to the country where you can stair at the stars, watch the lite-n bugs and hear the crickets chirping!! There is a lot to know about me, you just have to say hello.

I got out of a 8 year relationship from HELL!! about a year ago and I would like to find someone to hang out with to keep me company. I don't neccesarily want to "jump" into something new but, if the right person comes along (and she is somewhat normal ie...has a job, is sweet, doesn't live with her mom, has a life, etc.) then I will be open to whatever. I am looking for a woman that like me 4ME, and know how to love!!! women that have long hair ROCK my book, eyes don't matter (as long as you have two and can use them for the god given purpose of seeing me N my speedO NOT!...LOL) , she needs to likes movies, food, going out, just being social, blah, blah, blah. I am not really sure what is out there but,I know there has to be something from the 80's PUNKROCK world left. CUZ! I dig girls that ROCK! & PARTY like boys w/lotsa of tattoos & piercing. Also if they dig other girls like boys do (wink,wink) that rocks 2 but, If you R not that kind of girl! thats kool 2 but you got 2 B'able 2 hold my interest. I won't chase you. I'm just not a chaser.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)