Age: 56
Age: 62
kelve: Looking for you
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Monaca, Pennsylvania
64 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
kelve is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
The older I get the more I want to do and experience. Travel to places I've never been and return to places that are favorites. I like most music, classic rock, punk, goth, folk, and even some classical and new age. I'm an honest person and won't play games. If you'd just like to talk and be friends first, that's ok with me. Always better to get to know someone first before things get serious. Would just like someone to enjoy life with like I do.
Note: If you get a message saying I only accept messages from certain users like I do sometimes, I did not authorize that. You can e mail me at

Also I do not have the meet me feature. Please message me if interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If it's nice, maybe meet at a park, sit, talk & get to know each other, then we can both decide from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kelve you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 69.