supersnuggle: life is good, you could make it great!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Prosperity, South Carolina
Details
63 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
supersnuggle is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
consultant & sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I feel that I have an outgoing personality, good sense of humor, and an optimistic outlook. I enjoy doing things...I am not a couch potato. I feel like I know how to treat women with respect, and I know you can only get from a relationship, what you put into it.

I live out in the country, on a small farm near beautiful Lake Murray. I can enjoy doing almost anything that the person I am with enjoys doing. I enjoy a variety of music, but especially classic rock, blues, and beach. I also really enjoy photography and other outdoor activities. I occasionally check out some of the forums on here...it's amazing what some people will talk about on them!

One more thing...my age on this profile is wrong, and there is no way to change it without redoing the whole thing. I just turned 60, but I don't feel 60, and hope I don't look or act it, either! I hope my photos show that I am holding up pretty well! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whether you call it a first date, or first meet, I would keep it simple on the first one. Just meet for coffee or a drink, maybe lunch. Somewhere that is fairly quiet, where we can talk, learn more about each other, and see if there is any chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to supersnuggle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps