ResonantHelix: O, Hai!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
ResonantHelix anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Audio Engineer







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am educated, well-traveled, and am awaiting a response to my application for a Master's in what is essentially Human Ecology. I love to dance, but am also down for cozy hangouts at home. I can be boisterous and shy, silly and serious... and with my history can party like a mother f***er if I feel the urge. I have 3 cats that I see as people that just happen to be little, with fur. I am in the process of becoming a tattoo artist and I spin fire for fun. Horror movies and comedies rule. Seriously, life can be too serious... lol. I'm extremely sociable and get along well with many different kinds of people. I love being alone in large crowds of people sometimes, and often choose to go out alone.

I'm not into watching sports on TV - ever (if you do, that's cool - I'm just sayin'...). There are more important things going on with the planet, and I am trying to be a part of the solution.

I love being naked in the rain.

I am looking for someone who is confident and has a good sense of who they are and what they want,but doesn't resist change if they feel it saying "go". I embrace change - it's the only thing in the universe that remains constant. I'm not into ditzy women who are here just to find a pal to help make guys jealous. I'm also not into bisexual-hating lesbians. I'm looking for someone who is cool, compassionate, and able to go with the flow. Being a progressive thinker is what will make it or break it for me - if you just sit around and watch tv all the time, it ain't gonna work.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would go out for drinks somewhere, or for a hike or walk in the forest, or to a wicked metal show or psy-trance party. Whatever - depends on the person, ya know? Btw - I can get down with folk music too if the mood strikes me...


Mail Settings
To send a message to ResonantHelix you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps