Age: 49
Age: 42
Long Term
AddictNamedKimberly: Where is my other half?
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Lakeland, Florida
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Capricorn
AddictNamedKimberly anything.
Labor Analyst

Is there lipstick on my teeth?

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I don't know where to start everything people put here always sounds so cheesy. I am just going to be honest. I am a recovering addict before anything else and very active in a 12 step fellowship and that is something anyone in my life must accept or kick rocks. I am on a journey of self discovery and a path to God and am at a point where a partner would be welcome on the trek. I want someone older, at least by 10 years so if you are not 40 to 60 please don't bother. I like older gentlemen that can pamper me and give me their time and attention. I have a son who is 13 but currently lives with his grandmother down the street as my job interferes with his school transportation. I am very independent and am able to come and go as I please. I am not looking for someone to father my child, just as soon keep that seperate. I believe in a slow bonding process so if you are looking for a roll in the hay move on to the next girl please. I have a good career and am well established in the community and my church. I have a lot of friends. I am just ready for something more. For all of my dear friends not one of them will even go to the Dali Museum with me! I want to travel, have adventures! Also, very, very important... I LIKE TO LAUGH. I NEED SOMEONE THAT CAN APPRECIATE MY SARCASM, QUICK WIT, AND MAKE ME LAUGH TOO!!!! And... I have cat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a firm believer in gender specific roles and fully expect a man to plan and execute a date all by himself and make every effort to please me. This is entriely possible if he is willing to put the time and effort into the bonding process I spoke of and pay attention to things I say and do and what makes me smile and therefore know how to charm me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AddictNamedKimberly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married