girlswguns: Bunny Lover
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Taunton, Massachusetts
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
girlswguns anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have no photo of myself but am quite the cutie pie. I like wearing jeans, t-shirt and my Red Sox hat. And socks. I have a great sense of humor and an infectious, spontaneous laugh. Very laid-back and down-to-earth. I don't wear make-up (why cover beauty?). I have light blonde hair and sinfully gorgeous blue eyes. I like a nice argyle sock next to tube socks. Anyone reading this who wears socks with sandals should carry on. This practice offends me.

I prefer men who have their own car. Borderline dementia is a plus. Love me. Love my cat. You must sing along to the songs on the radio. Really loud so that people stare at you. Must be prepared to save me from any flying insect, bug or spider in my immediate vicinity.

That about covers it. I can be shy at times (more like uncomfortable when meeting new people). I really like that guy on Law & Order Criminal Intent. I'm interesting with a tad of silliness thrown in. My belly button is pierced and I'm very taken with it. Don't ask me to be truthful when you already know the answer.

Good Luck in your journey!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dunno......... sock shopping?? I'm KIDDING. Jeez.

Let's go to Barnes and Noble, devour the books, spend insane money and have some coffee. Maybe a nice cannoli. The one in Hingham has a Cheesecake Factory inside. Yummy.

Gotta go -- need more coffee. Ciao

Get the POF Mobile Apps