herestouandme: Here's to you and me!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Edmonton, Alberta
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
herestouandme anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me we go! I am just getting back into the dating scene after 9 years. I am looking to find someone outgoing that wants to see what the world has to offer. I am tired of sitting at home on the couch and listening to the click of my keyboard! lol I am at the stage in my life where I am ready to find the one that I will marry and have kids with. If this scares you ...please move along. I am looking forward to getting to know someone inside and out. If you are at the same stage..send me a message and we can go from there. Happy Fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be something simple that has escape routes available to both parties! lol We have all been on that infamous date where you are hoping and praying that your best friend will call your phone so that you can pretend there is an emergency..lmao A nice coffee and walk always works well but I am open for suggestions ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to herestouandme you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps