Tort1968: Looking for an easy going female.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Windsor, Ontario
Details
49 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Tort1968 anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm looking for someone to hang out, maybe leading to something more.
I feel I've been in enough relationships to know what I'm looking for.
Here's a short list of things I feel are Important.
Not listed in any particular order although
some are more important than others.
Honesty
Communication
Attraction
Common Interests
Compatible Intelligence
Good Conversation
Sense of Humor

A little about me. I was born in a small town in Italy. My family moved here when I was less than 2 years old and although I was brought up in Canada, I am extremely close to my Italian roots. In fact, since 2000, I have been back to Italy at least twice a year on trips that have ranged anywhere from 5 days to 5 weeks.
I consider myself passionate, loyal, honest, and logical. I rarely sweat the small stuff although I can be a bit stubborn or even relentless if I feel I need to get my point across.

I am very close to my family and my friends.

I love to travel. Anything from a weekend road trip to a flight halfway around the world.

I love sports. I used to play soccer(knee injury ended that). I like to play golf(although I'm not very good). I like to shoot pool(I'm decent). I'm a huge sports fan. Whether it be college sports(Go Michigan!) or football(Go Lions!) or hockey(Go Habs!) or basketball (Go Pistons!) or Formula 1 auto racing(Forza Ferrari!), I could go on and on, but I digress, back to the business at hand.

I love to laugh and really love to make others laugh. I am told that I'm quite witty.

Well, to make a long story short(too late!), I'm posting here to meet someone new. I'm bored with the local club scene so if you think you may be interested, drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty much open to anything. A glass of wine. A walk. Dinner.
I don't like movies for a first date. I think it's not conducive to get to know someone sitting next to them silently for 2 hours. I do like comedy clubs though.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tort1968 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:29 and 39.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps