baylorbear: Nice guy looking for a nice girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Houston, Texas
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
baylorbear anything.
Student at Baylor University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I guess you could say I'm a calm individual who is loyal, patient, and willing to listen. I love making people laugh, and some people actually find my corny sense of humor, well, humorous. I love pretty much every sport there is out there. I work out at least four days a week, mostly because I find it as a good release of energy, and I play tennis and golf as often as I possibly can. If I'm with a girl, she has my undivided attention, and I try my best to be a complete gentleman. I will not force a girl to do anything she doesn't feel like doing...a girl has my utmost respect at all times. Now, what I'm looking for in a girl....Well, she has to be decently intelligent, with good conversational skills and a good personality. Someone who is positive about life and who doesn't mind having fun every now and then. A girl who likes sports is a plus, but is not that important to me. I know that in ten years my joints will all give out and I won't be able to play sports anyhow (That is how it works right?). Preferably, I'm looking for someone who is around 18 or so to date, but wouldn't mind if you want to hang out or talk or whatever also. Anyone who doesn't live near Houston need not apply (No, dating me is not a job, although I know people that might disagree) <---just kidding! Cuddling is fine by me, and a good comedy or action movie as well as a bowl of popcorn to go with that is my idea of winning the lottery. If you'd like to talk and maybe arrange something, message me on AIM, screen name: "jamie25139"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, first of all I'd pick up my date at her house, coming to the door to get her, rose in hand. We'd then proceed to a restaurant and get some food. We'd talk the whole time (when we're not chewing) and get to know one another better. After dinner, I'd take my date either bowling or to play miniature golf, and give her the choice of doing neither if she despised both options. I'd cap off the date with a nice walk (I'd say on the beach, but if you've ever seen Galveston...ick) and perhaps if she wanted, we could go back to her house and watch a movie (cuddling optional).