CountryGirl1985: Looking for a real man!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Scipio, Indiana
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
CountryGirl1985 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a honest down to earth country girl. Family is most important to me. I don't cheat and don't like cheaters. I love big trucks! I am looking for a man who knows how to treat and respect a woman. I like to go camping and ride my horses. I am an animal lover. I like to have fun. I am happy to have a night out on the town or just stay home watch a movie and cuddle. I want to own a farm and raise horses and cattle. I love the outdoors. I like to go camping with my horses at the Brown County state park. I like fishing and yes I bait my own hook! LOL I like to go to rodeos and horse shows. Looking for a good honest man that likes to have fun with similar interests. Are you my cowboy? Feel free to ask me any questions u may have! Thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe dinner, go bowling, or go for a ride on the horses. It really just depends on what we both are in the mood to do. The main objective is to just have fun and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CountryGirl1985 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married