Eoto
Age: 58
Long Term
johore: Masculine man seeks feminine woman
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Florence, Kentucky
Details
61 year old Male, 6' 7" (201cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
johore is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Software Developer


dating
Sailing Oahu






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language German



About John
Masculine man seeks slim feminine woman. I’m tall handsome, slim, blue eyes, professional, intelligent, rational, reliable, caring, romantic, bilingual (German), enjoys tennis, hiking, dancing, rock-n-roll, dining, Nonsmoker, light drinker, into healthy cooking.

On a regular basis I like to give and receive compliments, and affection.

Seeks open minded very attractive, slim, sweet, sexy, energetic, woman younger than me. Also, I like music, live or on the stereo. Some of my favorites are Rock n Roll & Techno. Gold diggers need not apply.

I would not consider myself religious, however, I have a strong sense of ethics. I can easily tell what is good and what is not. I try to avoid that which is not good. I'm always nice to people that are nice to me. I try to live by the golden rule and the serenity prayer.

In 2001 I moved to Hawaii from Sydney Australia, In 2016 I moved to Kentucy. I was born in Cleveland Ohio.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something we will both enjoy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to johore you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.