pickles243: Enter my heart and be my best friend.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Port angeles, Washington
73 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
pickles243 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About cherry
I like the home life, bar-b-q,fishing on a lake with a picnic, movies, shopping, animals, cooking, clean house, and many other things. I am looking for an honest best friend, TRUST IS A BIG THING.........I do not climb Mount Everest, or swim the Nile, or walk across the America. gotten to old and stiff, just want the easy life......I already owned motorcycles, raced cars, out fished everyone, shot a mule deer,3 point, got the scar to prove it . So if you like the easy life contact me.......would like to find a friend that I can feel comfortable with...I would do a lot of things like go for walks but I have arthritis so would like to find someone who is not in a hurry, and takes life slow and easy.

I sometimes wonder if this is true. I would like to find a good friend to do things with, and what ever happens after that, we will see.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet for a nice dinner, or walk in the park or talk on phone.