Dizmo: On an adventure called life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
35 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Dizmo is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Software Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hiya! I am very independent and hard working man. I am also intelligent, adventurous, open minded, and spontaneous. My friends and family are very important to me so I hope that yours are as well. Eating healthy and exercising are both very important to me and I stay active by going to the CrossFit 3-4 times a week. I also enjoy mountain biking and I am currently training to run my first half marathon. When I'm not working out I love cooking, riding my motorcycle, home brewing (yes, I brew my own beer), and reading.

Nature is an important part of my life. I am outside all the time whether it's raining, snowing or the sun is shining! During the winter you can find me on the slopes snowboarding. In the warmer parts of the year I like to run, hike, camp, fish, and play disc golf just to name a few hobbies. Basically anything that involves being outside and in nature is where you'll find me most of the time. If there is anything else you'd like to know send me a message and we can see where things lead.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I always keep the first date exciting, interesting, and mysterious. I prefer to do something that lets us get to know each other and have fun at the same time.