jaqi: girlie girl
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nottingham, UK
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
jaqi is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
yes I am one of the workers


dating
2nd July 12 about to go out dancing again!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm 5'4 without shoes so add atleast 3" to that as I am your original girlie girl who loves to be dressed up....not a big jeans/trainers fan (on me that is, unless they have a gorgeous guy inside them!) Love dancing and do all types of partner styles and like to look after my bod by using weights. I like to be continually mentally stimulated ...take that as you will....and love conversation...I am a gemini which is of course the sign of the talker but I can and do enjoy listening too. I work hard doing long hours and then like to play hard...hope there is someone out there with the energy to keep up with me! It would be nice to find someone who enjoyed sports and the gym and generally keeping fit and who would enjoy doing all those things with me... and the icing on the cake would be ... someone who can dance! Been single now for almost 5 years and so think I may just be ready to date with a view to a long term relationship ... hahahah blimey did I just say that?

I do like to keep myself busy however I can always adapt to fit the right fella in to my life.

18th Aug 11 Update;

Forget being able to dance, it is no longer a requirement ;)

Please, unless you are actively in to fitness, as a lifelstyle, I don't think there would be a place for you in my life. I really just want to meet a like minded individual.

To those who say they are 'athletic' but post shirtless photos that show your girth is actually larger than your chest... I seriously don't think we are going to share the same lifestyle values ...
do you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Prefer you to be TALL (anything over 6' cos I know you all add an inch or two to your height!)

Please pass on by if you smoke ... no matter how few
Not interested in drug users even if it is recreational.
Only happy smiley laughing guys please....I just want happy people around me who are not old before their time xxx
No married men!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jaqi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps