nursekay: High heeled hottie
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Vineland, New Jersey
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
nursekay anything.
Registered nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
People tell me I look like my 22 year old daughters' sister. I hate the club scene, though I love to dance, especially salsa. I find small talk a bore. I am well read and versed, a good communicator and a professional nurse. I quilt, paint, do yoga regularly, journal, and am very spiritual, though, I have been known to overindulge in a good wine occasionally.I dabble in photograpgy and have been lately trying black and white. I am a published author in professional periodicals and am very driven. I love spontaneous adventure and am willing to try anything. I am looking for a real man who is not needy only lonely. No game playing, truthful is key. I am not a jealous person and desire the same in my mate. I would like to meet men for dates, walks and more if it is Gods' will. I am happy, full and contented and would like to share me with someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to dine out and take a nice walk on the beach, boardwalk or any other place and talk, laugh and get to know each other. I adore rollercoasters, water sports and mountain hikes. I am very low maintenance to a man, I can meet most all of my own needs. Good intelligient conversation and a good sense of humor are a must.Talking to myself and laughing alone make people think I am a crazy woman! Though, I have done both :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to nursekay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps