sayyesok: Oregon Author Seeking Lady to Inspire Me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Salem / south coast., Oregon
63 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sayyesok is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Steve

*If you help me out a little, I think I can get you off this site into a really nice relationship with a true gentleman...ME! If you are interested write me.

I am an Oregon author. I spent the Oregon State Fair at the Author's Table and appearing on stage. It is only a little bit of fame, but I enjoy it. Also, I had a serious fall in June and now walk with a cane. If you can get past that, I am a pretty nice guy.

I do like to hold hands, cuddle and kiss. I really don't believe you can really tell anything about a person until you meet them. It is pretty much all chemistry. The dating sites would have you think that 'being alike improves your chances of having a relationship'.

I suffered a serious fall about 5 years ago and have had many surgeries. I can walk but cannot do many of the other activities I once enjoyed.

I am Steve. 6 feet, 150 pounds. Writer by passion but I worked as a telecommunications manager. I recently retired I really don't believe in making any judgements about people until you have met them. I am looking for long term but of course the chemistry would have to be there. It would be someone I couldn't wait to see again when the date was over.

I am looking for interesting people to correspond with and date. Looking for a companion (and maybe more) that is interested in exploring the area with me.

I am looking for a lady that would like to be treated with kindness and respect. I never forget a birthday or an anniversary. If you are looking for a true gentleman, drop me a line.

I don't have a t.v. I listen to radio. I like classical music, sports talk and Christian contemporary.

I do walk with a cane so please don't be surprised by it.

I am a Christian gentleman and believe in having compassion for everyone. I attend PEOPLE'S CHURCH in NE Salem. I read my bible every day before breakfast. I believe in feeding the soul before feeding the body. I am non judgemental and I hope you are also.

You can't really tell about a person until you meet them. You might find me interesting!

I like classical music. The books I write are history and poetry.

I do not own a t.v. I knew too many people that spent their lives in front of a t.v.


1) Women that respond with letters of five words or less. At that rate it could take months to get an entire paragraph!

2) Because of my disability, small dogs are a tripping hazard for me. Sorry.

3) If horses are a big part of your life, that will be a separate interest for you and good luck. I just don't have a lot of interest in them.

4) If you are still married but just living apart, please leave me out of it. Still married is still married.

5) If you 'hate Christians', let's not waste each others time. I am one and whoever you are, God loves you and has prepared a place for you. Talk to Him about it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet walk on the beach followed by a romantic dinner. I like to hold hands.

A long gaze into your eyes followed by a very romantic and tender kiss! Kissing is the key. I think the better the kiss, the better the relationship.

You can't tell about people until you meet them. There is no predicting chemistry. That is why we may want to meet soon!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sayyesok you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.